2023 Quality Committee

The NAACOS Quality Committee is comprised of Board members and NAACOS members with direct involvement in ACO quality. The Committee is tasked with evaluating quality initiatives and requirements as they relate to the Medicare Shared Savings Program (MSSP) as well as focusing on the role of quality in population-based payment models. Committee members help develop and guide NAACOS quality strategy pertaining to the MSSP and other payers with ACO contracts. 

Ashish Parikh, MD
Senior VP of Medical Affairs and Quality

Village MD
David Basel, MD
Vice President of Clinical Quality
Avera Medical Group
 Lori Schultz
Director, Population Health Operations
Vytalize Health
Pamela Bruce, RN

Director, Quality and Performance Improvement
Vanderbilt Health Affiliated Network

Brian Steele, MD

Chief Medical Officer
Collaborative Health Systems

Rayna Caplan
Sr. Director of Population Health Improvement

Daniel Hyman, DO
Medical Director, Population Health and Primary Care
AllCare Health Alliance
Aaron Clark, MD
Medical Director/Quality Assurance & Improvement Officer
The Ohio State Health ACO
Nate Hunkins
Senior Director of Value Based Care
Bluestone ACO
Rob Fields, MD

EVP, Chief Clinical Officer
Beth Israel Lahey Health

Josh Israel, MD
Senior Medical Director, Quality and Wellness
Aledade Inc.
Megan Reyna, RN

Advocate Aurora Health
System VP, Practice Transformation & Quality Improvement

Yates Lennon, MD

Interim President and Chief Transformation Officer