Policy Committee 

The NAACOS policy committee helps guide the NAACOS advocacy agenda to improve the long-term stability and success of the accountable care model. Policy committee members provide vital feedback to NAACOS staff on a variety of issues related to the accountable care model, including rules for the Medicare Shared Savings Program (MSSP), the role ACOs play in Medicare payment reform, and how to enhance the role of population health management in the healthcare industry. Policy Committee members regularly give specific feedback on proposal regulation or legislation under consideration by the executive branch or Congress.

Travis Broome - Chair
Senior Vice-President of Policy and Economics

Maria Alexander
Senior Director, Government Channels
Mount Sinai Health System
Jessica Landin
Chief Operating Officer
The ACO/Evolent Care Partners
Emily DuHamel Brower
Senior Vice President of Clinical Integration and Physician Services
Trinity Health
Jessica Martensen
Vice President, Population Care Management Programs
Essentia Health
Sean Cavanaugh
Chief Commercial Officer and Chief Policy Officer
Melanie Matthews
CEO at Physicians of Southwest Washington and President at MultiCare Connected Care
MultiCare Connected Care
Greg Dadlez
AVP, Value Based Performance Management
Ochsner Accountable Care Network
Steven Miracle
Georgia Mountains Health Services, Inc.
Trevey Davis
Vice President of Government Programs
Sandy Nesin, Esq.
Chief Operating Officer, Community Care Partnership of Maine and Vice President, Operations
St. Joseph Healthcare
Rick Foerster
SVP, Value-Based Care
Privia Health
Stephen Nuckolls
Chief Executive Officer
Coastal Carolina Quality Care, Inc.
Mark Gwynne, DO
UNC Health Alliance/UNC Senior Alliance
Melissa Pollock
Director, ACO Compliance and Regulatory Affairs 
CHESS Health Solutions
Kathy Harris
ACO Executive Director for Equality Health Direct (EHD)
Kelli Todd
ACO Director of Government Programs
UnityPoint Accountable Care (Iowa Health Accountable Care)
Jessica Hohman
President and Medical Director
Cleveland Clinic Medicare ACO
David Tyson 
Director of Policy and Regulatory Affairs

Novant Health
Gary Jacobs
Executive Director
VillageMD Center for Public Policy
Jessica Walradt
Director, Performance Based Reimbursement
Northwestern Memorial HealthCare
Natasha Jivani
Director, Payment Innovation
CommonSpirit Health
Spencer Weppler
Senior ACO Policy Administrator
OneCare Vermont Accountable Care Organization, LLC
Thomas Kloos, MD
Vice President, Atlantic Health System
President, Atlantic ACO