Education Committee

The Education Committee is made up of active NAACOS ACO members that help to guide long and short-term planning of educational activities to support the needs and interests of our members.  They provide vital feedback on a variety of educational issues related to the accountable care model, including administrative, operational, and transformational pathways, tools and design.  Members also provide insight into the ongoing educational needs of the ACO workforce so that NAACOS can support its members’ evolving educational needs. 

Henish Bhansali
SVP and Medical Director, Medicare Advantage
Duly Health and Care
Jessica Martensen
Vice President of Population Care Management
Essentia Health
Tori Bratcher
President and ACO Executive
Trinity Health
Jennifer Moore
MaineHealth Accountable Care Organization (MHACO)
Matt Duckworth
Director of Operations Vanderbilt Health
Beth Patak
Executive Director, Government Programs & ACO Operations
On Belay Health Solutions
Taylor Hall
VP, Value Based Performance
Millennium Accountable Care Organization, LLC
Bob Rauner, MD
Chief Medical Officer
OneHealth Nebraska ACO
Jake Woods

Executive Director of ACO
PSW & NW Momentum Health Partners ACO

 Rebecca Rohrbach, DNP
Chief Population Health Officer
NOMS Healthcare, LLC
Kimberly Kauffman
Vice President, Clinical Performance
David Van Winkle
VP, Clinical Network Transformation
Tandigm Health